MENU CART 0

Our Customers come first at Rehabmart - We follow up on every sale with a request to review both our products as well as our customer service to hold us accountable to first class service!

Rehabmart Reviews & Customer Comments:

"I have made multiple purchases at this retailer. I always get exactly what I ordered, and my order comes within a few days via UPS. The prices here are very competitive with other retailers, and in my case a little cheaper, which brought me to them. The customer service there is second to none. Amy in customer service could not be any nicer when answering a question, or solving an issue. I will always go back whenever I need any medical supplies. Southern hospitality is still alive and kicking!"
 alt=
John H.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I Love Rehabmart... They make doing business easy and professional...customer service is great, couldn't ask for more!"
 alt=
Nancy G.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I bought a ResMed AirCurve 10 VAuto from Rehabmart. The buying process was simple and easy. The customer care team is very helpful and attentive; Amy answered all my questions before I buy the product. It was the best price I found for this device and it is great! It arrived before the estimate delivering date. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and with RehabMart service!"
 alt=
Luiz C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"I ordered a lift sling that I had not been able to find anywhere else. When the delivery seemed to be taking longer than I had expected, I sent an email to customer service asking when it would arrive. They responded to me the same day with a delivery date that was still some days away. I explained that I hadn't expected it to take so long and that I really needed it ASAP. They quickly got back to me and told me that they had been able to rush the delivery out to me and that I should receive it within the next couple of days, which I did. Customer service was prompt and seemed eager to keep my business, which I appreciate."
 alt=
Melba C.
BBB Review
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much for helping us out with our problem! That is a sign of fantastic customer service, and it is greatly appreciated! I will be keeping RehabMart on my "Go-To" list in the future, because of your efforts. Please forward my thanks to your supervisor as well!"
 alt=
Samantha M.
Orchid Medical

Verified Customer

"I wanted to express my appreciation for one of your staff members that handled a product complaint that I had a few days ago. Beth was so nice and very professional when handling the exchange of the product with the vendor and I wanted to pass it on to you. It is rare these days to have such a pleasant and thoughtful human being on the other end of the phone. She was quick to return my emails and to make the contacts with the vendor and the replacement product was already shipped to us within a week of our initial contact. Hats off to Beth. She is a terrific representative for your company."
 alt=
Sincerely, Jackie
Jefferson Public Schools

Verified Customer

"I worked with Debbie from Customer Care this morning. She is a real pro.....she worked with me until I was able to get the information I needed.She responded to my emails quickly, and I was able to complete my purchase on line this evening. Please thank her for doing her job well, and efficiently. Please share my note with her supervisor. It's too often we only comment when we have a complaint.....not often enough when someone does a great job!"
 alt=
Dawn H, IN
Verified Customer

"I found your company online with a google search for these crutches as my daughter has "graduated" from a wheelchair to the forearm crutches and I am very happy with the service so far. Prices seem to be quite reasonable too. Your customer service is wonderful and I commend you on your promptness and professionalism. With personal attention to the customer being a lost art, I wish to thank you for making me feel like a person and not an email address. Bless you and the staff."
 alt=
Michaell B.
Verified Customer

"I received my Savanah Raised Toilet Seat with lid 2", yesterday afternoon. I read all directions and it was so easy to install, the 2" height was just what I needed. I have been in rest rooms where the toilets were 4 to 6" raised in height and felt like I was a Sky Diver. The best thing I ever did was find Rehabmart.com in my search of the net. Thank you for making ordering so easy, it's a great help when a person is old. :)"
 alt=
Frank G.
Verified Customer

"Jane, Hi! thanks for your quick reply...It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your patience and service to a potential customer are commendable and serve as an example to others."  alt=

Sarah, NY
Verified Customer

"Thank you so much!!!! You dont know how happy I am to hear this. I love your products. I desperately needed this splint and I am grateful for your quick processing of my order. Maybe I can get our facility to order products from your company in the future. I work as a nurse in a correctional facilty."
 alt=
Sharon F, RN
Verified Customer

"Jane, You were so very helpful today. Not many people are anymore and it is wonderful to come across someone who still cares. Thank you!!!"
 alt=
Rosie Montoto, Senior Catastrophic Care Specialist, TechHealth®, Inc.
Verified Customer

"Thanks, Jane, again for all your help..you are been very nice and helpful and provided wonderful customer service! Would help if more people in customer service were like you!"
 alt=
Brandi, Georgia Power Company, GA
Verified Customer

"I purchased an Alternating Pressure System Mattress Overlay and a mattress from a customer representative named Jane. I want you to know that she assisted me in these selections, and they were both perfect for my mother's needs.  Thank you,"
 alt=
Mary, Chicago, IL
Verified Customer

"THANK YOU !  I want you to know a woman named Connie took my order for an exercise mat, and helped expedite the delivery to me. DHL didn't really hold up their end, but your sales person more than made up for it, and was very professional and helpful.  So please reward "Connie" for EXCELLENT customer service! I will spread the good service your firm provides and I know where I will shop first for products like those you carry :)  THANK YOU   !!!!!!!"
 alt=
Ron, Intel Corp., AZ
Verified Customer

"I just wanted to thank you for your prompt service last week when my brother Mike called you about his son Mikey Jr who had chipped his basal joint on his right thumb. The brace is wonderful!! The doctor who saw him yesterday never had seen a brace like that and wanted to know where we got it. Thanks again for doing what you do and the prompt friendly service at such a stressful time!!"
 alt=
Bev, Mike Sr, Mikey & fam from Wisconsin!!!!!
Verified Customer

"I am so happy to find your website!  Your prices are really great.  I am an OT myself and work in home health.  I was glad to find a place where I can order things at a cheaper price for my clients.
Denise, Holly Springs, NC

I had to call in order to figure out how to measure my son's finger joint in order to place an order.  He broke his finger playing football, and now needs the protection for basketball.  I was very impressed with the representative I spoke to on the phone and the website was easy to use and it was simple to place my order. Thanks for the great service.  I'll certainly keep this company in mind should my family need any of these items in the future."
 alt=
Betty, Montana
Verified Customer

"It's hard to find someone you can trust to buy from on the Internet.  You are really nice people, with a great store. I will recommend you to my other friends who are buying for their parents. Thanks for answering my questions.
Jennifer, Rhode Island

I have bought several things from your store in the past year.  I keep coming back because of your quick shipping, friendly service, and great prices.  Also your web site makes it easy to find what I am looking for. Thanks for all of your help."
 alt=
Linda, California
Verified Customer

"Thank you again for all of your help!  All my ordering needs should be as simple as you have made this.  Thank you once again."
 alt=
Delores, Texas
Verified Customer

"My mom's lift chair was delivered to her house yesterday.  She is really enjoying it, and is calling all of her friends to come over and look at her "lift-em-up" chair.  I appreciate the fact that I paid $200 less as well, but don't tell her!  Thanks again for answering all my questions."
 alt=
J.B., Washington
Verified Customer

"Thank you for such quick service! I will be sure to refer your company to my friends."
 alt=
Tom, Florida
Verified Customer

"I just want to thank you for the incredibly fast and friendly service. You are number 1 in my book."
 alt=
Karen, Alabama
Verified Customer

"I appreciate all the help you gave me prior to ordering the hospital bed and pad for my father.  I was concerned about how I would get something to him when I live over a 1000 miles away.  You really made this process so much easier.  I was able to fly out and set up the bed with my brother on a Saturday, then arrange for a home health aide to come in the next week.  Thanks for your help."
 alt=
Jon, Kansas
Verified Customer

"The rollator walker arrived in Texas in fine shape. We are very pleased. Please pass our thanks to your operator for her good service."
 alt=
Bill, Pennsylvania
Verified Customer

"I want to thank you people for your great products.  I ordered the heavy duty bed handle for my mom, and it has made a big difference in her ability to get from her bed to her wheelchair and back.  I would never have known this existed without you guys. Thanks again."
 alt=
Rhonda, New York City
Verified Customer

"Your store has better prices than anyone I found on the web.  I order things for people who live in my assisted living home, because I am the only one with a credit card.  Thanks for all your help and answering my questions."
 alt=
Frank, Florida
Verified Customer

Last 100 Product Reviews:

These were recommended to us and they ended up working really well. They were a lot more comfortable than just regular crutches.
5/29/2020 5:12:17 PM
Posted By: R.H.

My son absolutely loves this. He likes to bounce, and this gives him the freedom to do so. One thing I disliked was that the piece that goes across the front of the chair to hold him in wasnt very tight. We can use other harnesses, but that piece just hangs there and doesnt do much.
5/29/2020 4:11:35 PM
Posted By: Michelle

This machine is especially great because of the independent weight systems. Most cable machines have one stack plate that gets lifted up with each arm and this having two independent stacks is why we went with this certain machine. However, the assembly was a little difficult; some of the bolts were difficult to line up. It seems like the machine was test put together and disassembled, and once there was paint on it, it added a couple mm worth of thickness to the threads and it was hard to get them rethreaded through the openings.
I would recommend this, but the only thing I would tell someone to do is to make sure the location theyre putting it on is completely level as a ground stance. It was difficult to get it leveled.
It would be great if yall could find a matching floor mat to associate with the product, something nice and thick to put underneath it. That is what customers have asked for: something to put underneath it to give a large enough pattern so it doesnt go directly on the floor.

5/29/2020 3:58:17 PM
Posted By: Perry

This was purchased for a patient to help relieve bed sores. Although it hasnt worked for this specific patient, it is great and is nice and quiet.
5/29/2020 2:25:22 PM
Posted By: Linda

We have this chair for the people with special needs that we interact with in our department. The rocker has a nice size, it is very soft, and people are really enjoying sitting in it. I dont think I would change anything about it; people are really liking it and I would recommend it.
5/28/2020 5:15:27 PM
Posted By: Gloria

This board is simple to use, good quality, and it is simple to explain to employees how to use it. Being in the mobile phone business, we use this for employees to test their dexterity specifically as it pertains to their using screwdrivers. I am overall satisfied and would recommend this test; however, I would raise the rating to five stars with a change in packaging to make it easier to carry around.
5/28/2020 4:26:53 PM
Posted By: V.A.

We purchased this for a student that will be arriving in the fall, primarily because we used this system for another student in the past and it worked really well. Judging from that past experience, it helped a lot- the student was able to know when someone was at the door, if there were any emergencies in the building, or if there was anything going on in the residence hall. The bed shaker that is included in the system was especially helpful in alerting the student to anything happening and there is nothing that we would really change about it.
5/28/2020 1:52:06 PM
Posted By: K.G.

I am very satisfied with this walker and would recommend it. It is the right size for me, was hard to find, and I especially like the strength of it. I would, however, change the hand grips it has- some people like them like this, but I would prefer them not to be so smooth.
5/27/2020 5:01:20 PM
Posted By: M.B.

As an athlete, this is very useful for recovery purposes, especially not having access to cold tubs or stuff like that. My former gym had these and when I left I decided to get my own because I already knew that I liked it. It provides easier access to getting iced and doing other things at the same time without having to worry about taking off the ice or it getting everywhere; its like a better way of doing what a cold tub or ice would do and I would definitely recommend it.
5/27/2020 4:35:50 PM
Posted By: Isaiah

This walker fit the bill for what I needed and gave me a wide enough stance to be able to stand between it that a regular waker would not have. I havent had any negative experience with it and would recommend it to someone in a similar situation. I got this delivered quickly and had a pretty positive experience with Rehabmart.com overall.
5/27/2020 4:13:58 PM
Posted By: K.A.

Love it and it works great
5/27/2020 2:48:11 PM
Posted By: Leslie K.

Pros: cute, lightweight, easy to pack, convenient for travel, fits well, easy to clean, absorbs medication faster because of its size.
Cons: when using it turns off frequently and I constantly have to turn back on, whether its with batteries or USB connected to the wall, medication can take longer because of this.

5/27/2020 12:11:00 PM
Posted By: Monica

I love this and would give it 10 stars if possible! The bed wedge is easy to operate and is much simpler to use and deflate than I thought it was going to be. It seems really sturdy and It is wonderful to be able to elevate the bed if the person using it has any pain or to make breathing easier. I bought another foam mattress and this does just fine with it. I was worried about having my pets mess with it as they do with an oxygen concentrator but the cats do not bother it. It is not at all flimsy, it is much sturdier than I expected, and has such great ease of operation. I have already recommended it to lots of people, on a Facebook page for special needs moms and teachers, to elderly people, to neurologists, and elsewhere. I told the doctors that they need to tell patients about this and I wish I had found it sooner. Because of it, we did not have to buy a hospital bed. Its a great, low-cost option that doesnt require a major redo of an entire room.

5/26/2020 5:24:54 PM
Posted By: N. D.

I am generally satisfied with this chair and the person for whom I purchased it now uses it daily. The only issue is that the pedals are not adjustable but what you get is fair for the price. We bought an extra, more comfortable seat for full-time use. I would have given this chair five stars if the pedals were adjustable and the chair could be adjusted to fit other people. I would recommend this to others, but with limitations. For Rehabmart.com in general, I would give their overall service and customer care four stars as well.
5/26/2020 4:40:47 PM
Posted By: R. F.

My child picked out this seat specifically because it had armrests. It is also nice that it flips up and down for those using the shower that dont need the seat. At this stage in the game, I would give this product five stars, but we dont know yet how it will hold up in the future. I would recommend this. I look around a lot to get just the right thing, and the fact that this can be installed and flipped up and down worked for us.
My biggest issue with this is that it wasnt clear if you had to order certain hardware for the installation. I had to read the instructions like 5 times to see what screws were needed and if I needed to order anything additional for installation. It would be helpful to include a little information about standard installation, such as the standard screws you would need.

5/26/2020 4:27:21 PM
Posted By: C. D.

I was very satisfied with Rehabmart.com as a whole; the website is easy to use and straightforward from the search to the ordering process to the quick delivery and installation. I am very happy with the product and would recommend it despite not yet having the opportunity for members to use it as the pool has not been able to open due to COVID-19.
5/26/2020 2:33:45 PM
Posted By: B. G.

I am very happy with this. It pumps a lot of oxygen, is very quiet, and pumps through a 25-foot cord. This is the тАЬCadillacтАЭ of oxygen concentrators. There is nothing I would change about it and have already recommended it. I believe those recommendations have led to at least two more sales of this oxygen concentrator from Rehabmart.com.
5/26/2020 2:24:47 PM
Posted By: Oliver

I purchased this product for a pediatric OT clinic where it is used for sensory-motor activities with patients. The kids like it and the size/diameter of the bar is good for their hands. I am very satisfied with the product and would recommend It. it does exactly what it is supposed to do and there is nothing about it that I would change.
5/26/2020 2:04:28 PM
Posted By: Rae

I am sure that the demand is high for this product so I was very pleased that they were able to deliver within the promised time-frame. Item is quite solid/heavy but packaging was more than adequate. No missing parts/material. Per instructions included, unit powered-up and is performing as expected. I would purchase again.
5/26/2020 9:33:16 AM
Posted By: Norman W.

Bought it for my grandma. She really likes it.
5/25/2020 11:38:50 PM
Posted By: Mechelle A.

Its working, but Dave said he doesnt think it will last that long as far as quality. We may be wrong. Time will tell.
5/25/2020 6:19:54 PM
Posted By: Andree L.

Product shipped quickly. The wrap fit correctly. The price was great. I would order from here again.
5/25/2020 11:53:12 AM
Posted By: Edward W.

Good quality. Effective for compression fracture.
5/23/2020 8:14:16 AM
Posted By: Janice l G.

If you are not purchasing a regular Handicapped Toilet - then this Raised Toilet Seat is the way to go. Perfect four inch height, fits snuggly on the rim of the toilet bowl. I purchased the one with the lid and replaced the regular toilet seat and lid. Good investment for sure.
5/22/2020 9:41:54 PM
Posted By: Judith K.

good matress
5/22/2020 1:58:54 PM
Posted By: Johnny W.

works well to help transfer from wheelchair to chair
5/21/2020 2:13:50 PM
Posted By: Sandra

This is an effective soothing cream that I used on my hands after severe burns. My dry hands become pliable and much more comfortable after an application.
5/20/2020 10:20:50 AM
Posted By: Alan J.

These pads and straps are necessary for using leg braces provided by Allard. For those of us with walking instability due to Charcot-Marie-Tooth disease, this product is indispensable. The price is too high, in my opinion. But for the past 10 years the
5/20/2020 8:56:22 AM
Posted By: Iris A.

Great on the go ultrasound machine
5/19/2020 10:28:10 PM
Posted By: Emily L.

very good
5/18/2020 12:48:45 PM
Posted By: William W.

Very sturdy and adaptable to hitch. Nice to have the convenience of removing hitch after use.
5/12/2020 11:20:32 AM
Posted By: Allan C.

This is exactly what I was looking for. Need this for my son. The pricing was very fair and the assembly was very simple. Thank you very much for solving a big problem for me.
5/11/2020 7:26:13 AM
Posted By: James A.

Pleasant smell. I guess it does a job, but in 2-3 days drying and destroying the skin
5/8/2020 7:27:12 AM
Posted By: Sergey M.

Had to program it for different size wheel without instruction - trial and error with a tape measure.
Works perfectly. Highly recommend.
Shipping to Canada was exorbitant so ordered 2. Cant get rid of the 2nd one.

5/6/2020 5:16:06 PM
Posted By: Doug F.

This is a very good replacement. The items last for a long period of time.
5/5/2020 3:03:18 PM
Posted By: Joanne J.

My wife had a stroke and can not support her weight on her ankle without a brace. We have tried many other supports and braces. She says this one is comfortable and can be worn all day. And this brace allowed her to walk with a walker in her SLIPPERS. First time walking in slippers in over 2 years. We highly recommend this brace.
5/5/2020 2:35:39 PM
Posted By: David H.

The measuring cups will work for me . I have neuropathy and the rubber grips will make it easier for me to hold onto them.
5/5/2020 1:00:39 PM
Posted By: Rebecca M.

Very pleased with this activity chair. My daughter is seating very well in this chair and she is adequately positioned. This chair offers comfortable, safe and appropriate support to my daughter. I was impressed with the quick delivery of this chair, very professional customer service. Rehabmart provided a reasonable discount to help with the purchase of the chair.
5/5/2020 7:47:27 AM
Posted By: Romina R.

Does everything as promised. Runs quietly. A customer service call was answered by a person within a few rings and problem resolved immediately. Hour meter showed 3.2 hours of run time, so it was thoroughly tested before shipping. Only downside is that it doesnt include the humidifier bottle, canula or mask, or an extension hose for humidifier bottle. These must be bought separately for about $25 total. I took off one star for that.
5/4/2020 7:16:55 AM
Posted By: JF

Works as promised. Good quality material and well made
5/4/2020 7:13:09 AM
Posted By: Allan R.

Quality product. Well made. Quick shipping.
Worth the price.



5/1/2020 12:03:12 PM
Posted By: Peter Z.

The Perfecto2 is a great little oxygen concentrator we purchased 2 and we have 2 other. My husband can go all over our house, garage, and yard now. The 2 we have had work very well. We did have to have maintenance on them twice we have had them for 3 and 5 years. Over all we would recommend this product.
4/30/2020 11:48:02 AM
Posted By: Jan C.

Works well, easy to operate. Only improvement would be a way of determining wax temp without having to use candy thermometer.. wax gets hot!
4/30/2020 10:20:54 AM
Posted By: Frances M.

I have tried severaal other seats and this one holds up longer than anyothers I have purchased. I also was able to purchase parts for this so I didnt have to buy the whole bench again. I would purchase again and have purchased this item 3 times.
4/29/2020 9:02:46 AM
Posted By: Paula M.

I like the cushion, At first it seemed a bit hard to me. I use this on a power wheelchair, however the longer I use it I realize it is supporting my back and taking pressure off. So It works well for me plus it has a great long lasting cover as well. Thanks.
4/28/2020 11:21:53 AM
Posted By: John F.

Perfect!
4/23/2020 8:32:53 AM
Posted By: Heather G.

Accurate. Easy to use. Good alarm function.
4/20/2020 12:01:54 PM
Posted By: Howard W.

Well made table and I like that the foam is not too thick. I was also very pleased with the ordering process as well as the home delivery service. The overall experience could not have been better.
4/17/2020 10:46:55 AM
Posted By: Ed

Well made and the foam is just the right amount of firm.
4/17/2020 10:25:04 AM
Posted By: Ed

This walker is light weight and easy to fold and take in the car. My visually impaired child loves his freedom and ease that he gets from it. I would recommend the bumpers or your trim will get scratched and corners chipped. I didn’t give it 5 stars because of the damage it has caused on my walls, and trim.
4/16/2020 9:54:37 PM
Posted By: Kristine

Excellent! Sturdy and swivels easily. Bought it for my 88 yr old mother and it is working perfectly!
4/16/2020 10:42:01 AM
Posted By: Linda D.

DID NOT GET A CHANCE TO TRY ON, LIKED ANOTHER BETTER.
4/15/2020 3:56:58 PM
Posted By: Mary D.

I APPRECIATE THIS PRODUCT AND AM WEARING IT ON MY LEFT FOOT AFTER BUNION SURGERY ON THE RIGHT FOOT. IT IS RELIABLE AND WORKS OUT BECAUSE IT IS SIMILAR TO THE MEDICALLY RECOMMENDED PRO CARE BRAND ON MY RIGHT FOOT.
4/15/2020 3:56:32 PM
Posted By: Mary D.

Been in this boot 4 weeks now 2 to go..much more comfortable than the boot I had gotten from the doctors office.notbthat it’s so pretty, but doing its job..
4/15/2020 9:03:40 AM
Posted By: Marylou D.

Effective and easy to use.
4/15/2020 9:00:07 AM
Posted By: Larry T.

Good quality and easy to install.
4/15/2020 7:56:33 AM
Posted By: Julia G.

It works really well. My only issue is, the "hose" doesnt fit the neb cup right. It keeps popping off. Otherwise, good product
4/15/2020 7:24:26 AM
Posted By: Karen S.

In my opinion the chair itself is a wonderful device. Im not sure my father-in-law, 89, agrees. He was confused how to put it together, and operate it. He says he has to strain to make the parts snap in place. He had to have someone show him how to use and operate it. His eyes are not good and the training videos did not help him. I would like to see the chair come with an on-site personal training session. Not that it is hard to assemble or use; it isnt but, the typical user is old and may need extra instruction and hands-on demonstration--especially so theyll be prepared when the next fall happens.

I also think this machine would be a wonderful thing to have on hand in senior housing and assisted living facilities.

4/14/2020 12:31:21 PM
Posted By: Stephen R.

Unfortunately, my husband died before I could even get it out of the box. It should be just great on the electric bed.
4/14/2020 9:04:04 AM
Posted By: Susan S.

Im very satisfied with the very prompt and customer friendly service. I highly recommend RehabMart
4/9/2020 7:08:26 AM
Posted By: Edward S.

So easy to use!
4/7/2020 10:30:02 PM
Posted By: Lucy T.

Very well made and durable. Excellent longevity under heavy use. Provides very good stability. Easy fit.
4/7/2020 11:13:43 AM
Posted By: D.

Excellent quality product. Same product in our gym that gets used everyday.
4/6/2020 7:48:34 AM
Posted By: Jon G.

Your service sucks never again
4/4/2020 8:24:53 AM
Posted By: Phillip j W.

The battery recharger replacement is a much better quality then was provided as the original!
4/4/2020 1:39:51 AM
Posted By: Regina B.

I was hoping this one would hold its shape.
4/3/2020 7:41:15 AM
Posted By: Robin G.

More than I expected
4/2/2020 9:03:10 AM
Posted By: Cyril B.

very pleased with my purchase. Works very well with my parents adjustable bed.
4/1/2020 9:02:05 AM
Posted By: Ralph R.

I owned one of these for over 10 years and the gel pack finally said Im done. What a mess! Lol I ordered a new one and it came soooo fast! I use this every time I got to work. And was thinking what am I going to do? You guys took that worry right away from me. Now I can work with my brace and have the heat that helps my back and the support I need. I highly recommend anybody who needs any of these medical items to use you guys. 5 stars!! If I could give more I would! Thank you!!!
3/27/2020 4:39:24 PM
Posted By: manestyler123

This mask product is the Best. The Price however is High and Out-of-Line in my opinion.
3/27/2020 11:47:09 AM
Posted By: Michael D.

Fits perfect
3/26/2020 8:14:24 PM
Posted By: Shane S.

Fits perfect
3/26/2020 8:14:12 PM
Posted By: Shane S.

Works great....sleeping is much easier, and it helps keep my feet elevated so they dangle at night, which really helps with my neuropathy problems.
3/26/2020 8:10:13 PM
Posted By: Jerome B.

Product is good but very expensive considering what it is.
3/26/2020 2:00:22 PM
Posted By: Abraham G.

Dear Rehabmart,

As a result of the Coronavirus pandemic, my father has been isolated to his room.
Unfortunately, the telephone in his room was not working as it should with his hearing aid and this was especially frustrating to him and his family to not be able communicate.
I researched telephones for the hard of hearing on the internet which lead me to your site. I ordered a Geemarc AmpliPower 60 telephone on line at your site on Sunday night, March 22, 2020. On Monday morning, I talked to MaryAnn on your order processing team with a question on the order. I mentioned the situation with my father and inquired as to how soon the order would be delivered. She replied that she would send me tracking information as soon as she could.
I didn’t receive tracking information but I was rewarded from a call from my father on Tuesday, March 24, from his new telephone which had arrived at noon. He was so excited that he could hear and be heard!
I am assuming that Mary Ann did everything she could to expedite this order and for this
my family and my father are so grateful. My father is a very patient and positive thinking individual but the relief in his voice on that first telephone call was tremendous.

3/26/2020 10:55:12 AM
Posted By: Janet

They work great and received in a timely manner.
3/26/2020 10:26:24 AM
Posted By: Renea R.

M9 product works great
3/26/2020 7:08:39 AM
Posted By: Rita v F.

Super to improve flexibility and extension of hands. Easy to use
3/25/2020 12:08:31 PM
Posted By: Patricia c A.

This is the best brace the BOA closer is very easy to use
3/24/2020 7:30:25 AM
Posted By: Brian M.

Mother loved how easy it made for her to get in and out of her bed. Her physical therapist was happy she had these steps. I recommend this product.
3/23/2020 6:11:19 PM
Posted By: Lisa R.

We have it in our living room it is great.
3/20/2020 9:02:01 PM
Posted By: Rebecca D.

Works very well
3/20/2020 2:21:25 PM
Posted By: Terry F.

Just what my client needed!
3/17/2020 1:19:45 PM
Posted By: Dianys R.

I have used this mask since 2004 and consider it Far Superior to any other Ive tried in a temporary pinch. Its hard to find now as it has been discontinued and I cant imagine why?! Hopefully someone will pick this up and restart production.
3/16/2020 12:20:07 PM
Posted By: Michael D.

The helmet fit perfect and my granddaughter loves it! Customer Service was great, responded quickly and was very helpful with the extra customizations.
3/14/2020 9:38:08 AM
Posted By: Brenda G.

The helmet fit perfect and my granddaughter loves it! Customer Service was great, responded quickly and was very helpful with the extra customizations.
3/14/2020 9:38:05 AM
Posted By: Brenda G.

Well made. Assembly was easy though the platform weighs 150#. Not only will it be good for its intended use for home physical therapy, it is a great spot to fold laundry. I am pleased with the purchase. RehabMart was easy to deal with and communicated about the progress of the order regularly.
3/13/2020 8:20:04 AM
Posted By: Jonathan M.

Exactly what my mom needed to relieve pressure from sitting all day.
3/12/2020 7:48:37 PM
Posted By: RPark

Comfortable and easy to clean
3/12/2020 3:30:44 PM
Posted By: Jo ellyn H.

My old one broke in 5 1/2 months
I really hope this one lasts much longer

3/12/2020 11:43:10 AM
Posted By: Fredrick H.

Very convenient when traveling, as advertised.
3/12/2020 10:23:50 AM
Posted By: Gary G.

Product is well made.. I think it will be helpful in my husbands recovery. However, I would not recommend purchasing this product from rehab mart due to poor customer service.
3/12/2020 9:00:30 AM
Posted By: Sylvia L.

I purchased two weight bars for my 93 year old mother and she LOVES them!
3/11/2020 9:04:20 PM
Posted By: Deborah S.

Only negative is that it doesnt have a way of securely connecting to the motor so it isnt flopping around
3/11/2020 9:53:38 AM
Posted By: Angela v R.

Well made.Had a delay in delivery but lady I talked with took care of it right away and was very pleasant and helpful. Product came in just a short time.
I would order from this company again.

3/11/2020 8:21:52 AM
Posted By: Janet W.

Wrap around Velcro won’t stay up.
3/11/2020 7:03:21 AM
Posted By: Sandra D.

Love it.
3/10/2020 10:19:49 AM
Posted By: Katrina M.

This rower is extremely smooth, the fact you can change levels on the fly from the handle is very nice. The digital read is really easy to work with. Every pull is the same as the last which really makes you work. There is never ease of pull from momentum from the previous pull makes for very constant need to work each pull. If you’re use to the concept 2 you’ll find this machine to be way different and much more of a challenge. The only down side in my option is the need for a plug in. Other than that this is a great machine. The quality of build is very sturdy, the handle is nicely padded, the heart rate monitor is not included so that would be an accessory you’d have to be buy if you’re into wanting to see the heart rate read out on the screen. The handle is connected via belt not chain if you’re wondering. I tried to find more information about this tower on line via reviews or videos and couldn’t find much. It’s much more gym quality machine hence the price.
3/10/2020 9:13:52 AM
Posted By: Robert S.

The tray is sturdy and does the job, but it is cumbersome to use the velcro straps. To have some kind of clip instead of velcro would be desirable.
3/8/2020 1:55:23 PM
Posted By: Janet B.

I think this is a fantastic product that was everything I hoped it to be.
The brace was almost assembled and with a few minor adjustments was a perfect fit for my body.
The results will eirpther be good or not, but there is nothing wrong with this brace. I would recommend rehab mart to anyone who needed anything they sell or needed their professional advice or asmsistance in anyway,

3/7/2020 7:40:44 PM
Posted By: Gene G.


Customer Service

1-800-827-8283
8am-7pm M-F EST
Better Busines Bureau A+ Rating Read Customer Reviews

Trustworthy, Secure Shopping

Security Seal: Secured by SSL and Authorize.net
  HELP & MORE INFO  

Multi-year Inc. 5000 Awarded Business!

Rehabmart is a multi-year Inc. 5000 Business

Shop Securely & With Confidence

Security Seal: Secured by SSL and Authorize.net Better Busines Bureau A+ Rating

Convenient Ways to Pay


Rehabmart Offers Financing with Affirm